Workshops at Crafty Betty

Learn to use your Sewing Machine, Evening Classes, Teenage Sewing, Use an Overlocker, Crochet, Knitting, Textiles, Felting, Crafts, Cardmaking, Candlemaking, Pottery Painting...................... 

Crafty Betty hosts workshops in almost every type of sewing and craft activity. If there is something we don't offer at present just ask and we can probably run it for you!
There is a regular weekly timetable or to access one of our workshops/classes click below.
 

Wednesday 12th Feb 10 to 1 Knitting Lesson for all abilities £30
Sat 15th Feb 1 to 4 Free Motion Embroidered Picture £30
Sat 22nd 1 to 4 & Sun 23rd Feb 10 to 4 Make an Adults Pinafore Dress Weekend Workshop £50
Sun 23rd Feb 10 to 4 Modern Calligraphy Workshop £55
Sat 29th Feb 1 to 4 Dog Coat Workshop £30
Sat 29th Feb 10 to 2 Crafturday Drop in Crafts £5
Tues 3rd March 10 to 2 Learn to use your Overlocker (Make a T-Shirt) £55
Weds 4th Mar 9.30 to 12 Crochet Lesson for all abilities £30
Sat 7th Mar & Sat 14th 1 to 4 Tablecloth/Runner/Placemats £50
Weds 18th Mar 9.30 to 12 Knitting Lesson for all abilities £30
Sat 21st Mar 10 to 2 Mother's Day Drop in Crafts £5
Tues 24th Mar 12.30 to 2.30 Art Textiles 10 Week Course £199
Sat 28th Mar 10 to 2 Crafturday Drop in Crafts £5
Sat 4th Apr 1 to 4 Make a Circle Skirt £30
Sat 18th Apr 10 to 3.30 Macrame Workshop £30
Sat 25th April 10 to 2 Crafturday Drop in Crafts £5pp
Tues 2nd June 12.30 to 2.30 Art Textiles 10 Week Course £199
Tues 11 Aug 12.30 to 2.30 Art Textiles 10 Week Course £199
Tues 20th Oct 12.30 to 2.30 Art Textiles 10 Week Course £199
Tues 5th Jan 2021 12.30 to 2.30 Art Textiles 10 Week Course £199

To access Crafty Betty's Social Media accounts please click the icons

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Crafty Betty London Road Carpark Newark Nottinghamshire United Kingdom NG24 1TN

©2018 by Crafty Betty. Proudly created with Wix.com